Week 4

I haven’t been yo-yoing much this week so I have been getting worse at yo-yoing. The string of my yo-yo also gets tight way too quickly when I’m yo-yoing and it makes it harder to do any of the tricks. I have also been trying to do around the world/forward pass but the yo-yo can’t get enough power. It’s been frustrating because I was able to do it before, but I can’t do it anymore. I was planning to take a video of all the tricks that I learned but I can’t do that because I can’t do the more advanced tricks anymore. Even the sleeper, which took me a single day to learn the first time, I can only do some of the time. This night I am going to do as much yo-yoing as possible in order to try to relearn the tricks I had already learnt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *