Week 8 (Final Post Before Winter Break)

Coding is harder than I thought it would be, I am still going to try and make a puzzle platformer game but it may not have as many things as I originally hoped it would. I was doing more research about websites to learn how to code and potentially interview and found a website that looks promising. It’s called Coderbyte and has many different coding softwares, including Python, to learn about. It also includes an easy space to be evaluated and get tips about your coding.

Over the winter break I should have lot’s of time to work on the tutorial and I will make sure I am done it. I hope I will have extra time to work on my final project as well. During the winter break I will try and keep up with my blog posts but they won’t be as detailed as they are now.

One thought on “Week 8 (Final Post Before Winter Break)”

  1. Adapting your plan is a normal part of the process. When we start something new, we don’t know what we don’t know. We’re just making our best guesses as to how long something will take.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *